Personalized Learning

chee


Darlene Cheever - Intermediate RTI Specialist / GT 
email: mary.cheever@dcsdk12.org

nerf

Rachel Gerfen - English Language Learning Teacher
email: rachel.gerfen@dcsdk12.org

hugg

Michelle Huggins
email: mhuggins@dcsdk12.org

kj

Karen Jacobs - Speech/Language
email: kljacobs@dcsdk12.org

Jen Kester - Nurse
email: jkester@dcsdk12.org

long

Carol Long - RTI Specialist
email: carol.long@dcsdk12.org

McCray

Natalie McCray - Learning Specialist Grades 4-6
email: namccray@dcsdk12.org 

mueller

Saundra Mueller
email: shaundra.mueller@dcsdk12.org

ol

Jen O'Leary - Learning Specialist
email: jdoleary1@dcsdk12.org




Kathryn Robinson - Occupational Therapy
email: kathryn.robinson@dcsdk12.org

vant

Jenny Vanterpool - Psychologist 
email: jennifer.vanterpool@dcsdk12.org

Wass

Erin Wassenaar-Social/Emotional
email: erin.wassenaar@dcsdk12.org
website: https://sites.google.com/a/dcsdk12.org/wassenaar-rock-stars-2012

lydia

Lydia Zerwekh - Significant Support Needs
email: lydia.zerwekh@dcsdk12.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.

Douglas County School District Nondiscrimination Notice: The Douglas County School District does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, sex, sexual orientation, gender identity/expression, religion, national origin, ancestry, creed, age, marital status, genetic information, or physical characteristics, disability or need for special education services in admissions, access to, treatment of, or employment in educational programs or activities. The School District’s Compliance Officer is Ted Knight, Assistant Superintendent, 620 Wilcox Street, Castle Rock, Colorado, complianceofficer@dcsdk12.org, 303-387-0067. Complaint procedures have been established for students, parents, employees and members of the public.